Something of interest shared today via Engadget… Google Maps’ Incognito mode is now making its way to all users, just a couple of weeks after it arrived to the app’s preview group for testing.
Coming soon to @googlemaps, when you turn on Incognito mode in Maps, your activity—like the places you search or get directions to—won’t be saved to your Google Account. Just tap from your profile picture to easily turn it on or off. #io19 pic.twitter.com/z7GRkkmDbn
— Google (@Google) May 7, 2019